Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Collection 1-5

Authors: Hamilton, Laurell K.
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
BISAC/Subject: FIC009060, FIC027320, FIC009010
ISBN: 9781101537398, Related ISBNs: 1101537396, 9781101537398
Classification: Fiction
Number of pages: 336,
Audience: General/trade
Synopsis: A collection of the first five novels in Laurell K. Hamilton's New York Times bestselling Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series.

• Guilty Pleasures
• The Laughing Corpse

• Circus of the Damned
• The Lunatic Cafe
• Bloody Bones 
Sign up for our literacy platform for reading at home

LightSail includes up to 6,000 high interest, Lexile aligned book titles with every student subscription. Other titles are available for individual purchase.

Watch the power of

Lightsail in action



Immediately Engage Students
Immediately Engage Students
Simple intuitive design has classrooms reading within minutes.
Exponentially Grow Reading Time
Exponentially Grow Reading Time
Students love the LightSail experience and naturally spend more time reading.
Accelerate Literacy Development
Accelerate Literacy Development
Students reading 25 minutes a day on LightSail are seeing 2+ years of Lexile growth in a single year.

LightSail Education is a comprehensive Lexile and standards-aligned, literacy platform and digital e-book library. Including multimodal learning functionality and featuring books from leading publishers, LightSail holistically assesses and nurtures each student on their reading and writing-to-learn journey, throughout elementary, middle, and high school.

*LightSail offers a 2,000 or a 6,000 title bundle with its student subscriptions. Other titles are available for individual purchase.