fbpx Breaking Noah: A Novel | Johnson, Missy & Suzanne, Ashley | Lexile & R..
Try LightSail for FREE for up to 7 kids! Instant access to thousands of books. Sign-up
Try LightSail for FREE for up to 7 kids! Instant access to thousands of books. Sign-up
Sign up for our literacy platform for free for reading at home

Breaking Noah: A Novel

Authors: Johnson, Missy & Suzanne, Ashley
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
BISAC/Subject: FIC044000, FIC027020, FIC027240
ISBN: 9781101886656, Related ISBNs: 110188665X, 9781101886656
Classification: Fiction
Number of pages: 244,
Audience: General/trade
Synopsis: What happens when you start falling for your worst enemy? Fans of Abbi Glines and Monica Murphy will relish this addictive novel of smoking-hot seduction—and revenge gone so wrong, it’s right.
 
I wasn’t always this jaded. I had a clear head, things I wanted out of life, and a concise plan on how to get there. For being only twenty-one, I pretty much had it all figured out. Until the day my cousin died.
 
I spent months going over all the details surrounding her death, trying to figure out how I missed the signs, and the only thing I could come up with was she would still be alive if it wasn’t for one person: her professor. So I transferred to his college, enrolled in his class, and set my new plan in motion.
 
First I’ll seduce him. Then I’ll ruin him. I’ve just got to stay strong and not let his charm and my emotions get the best of me. Because someone has to pay for her death. If it’s the last thing I do, I’m going to break Noah.

Praise for Breaking Noah
 
Breaking Noah is an engaging novel with all the heat, humor, and twists I’ve come to expect and love from these two authors.”New York Times bestselling author S. E. Hall

“Who has two thumbs and is hot for teacher? This girl! Breaking Noah is a steamy, sexy must-read.”USA Today bestselling author MJ Fields

“Ashley Suzanne and Missy Johnson have succeeded in weaving together an incredible story full of revenge, betrayal, heartbreak, and, ultimately, love. I can’t wait to see what this duo writes next.”—Nicole Jacquelyn, author of the Aces series

Breaking Noah captivated me from the very first page. Once I started, I couldn’t put it down. Noah and Zara’s chemistry is so scorching hot that you can’t help wishing for them to get their happily ever after.”—D. Kelly, author of the Acceptance series

“With healthy doses of heartbreak, angst, tenderness, and redemption, Breaking Noah is a different type of love story but will pull on your heartstrings and gut. Johnson and Suzanne spin an intricate web that will suck you in from the very beginning.”—Rachel Blaufeld, author the Electric Tunnel Series and Redemption Lane
 
“Seductive, sexy . . . The storyline was quite engaging and pulls you into the excitement of wanting to see how everything unfolds. The characters each bring something to the story that makes it more intricate and entertaining. . . . There are a couple of good twists and turns in the story that make the book a wonderful read.”—Books Movies Fandoms
 
“Sexy and fast paced . . . I would read more from these authors in the future, and I think that they make a great writing team.”—Ramblings from This Chick
 
“There is a fantastic epilogue, so hold out for the HEA!”—Books Need TLC
 
“I loved Noah and Zara’s story, and I can’t wait to read more books by Ashley Suzanne and Missy Johnson.”—Reading Past My Bedtime (five stars)
 
“The story itself took twist and turns I didn’t see coming, and that was what made this book so amazing. The way the story and plot unfold had me shaking my head and squeezing my eyes closed at times. I felt like I was moving throughout the story with the characters and could do nothing else but hold on for the journey.”—Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
Sign up for our literacy platform for reading at home

LightSail includes up to 6,000 high interest, Lexile aligned book titles with every student subscription. Other titles are available for individual purchase.

Watch the power of

Lightsail in action

×

SUPPORT GROWING READERS

Immediately Engage Students
Immediately Engage Students
Simple intuitive design has classrooms reading within minutes.
Exponentially Grow Reading Time
Exponentially Grow Reading Time
Students love the LightSail experience and naturally spend more time reading.
Accelerate Literacy Development
Accelerate Literacy Development
Students reading 25 minutes a day on LightSail are seeing 2+ years of Lexile growth in a single year.

LightSail Education is a comprehensive Lexile and standards-aligned, literacy platform and digital e-book library. Including multimodal learning functionality and featuring books from leading publishers, LightSail holistically assesses and nurtures each student on their reading and writing-to-learn journey, throughout elementary, middle, and high school.

*LightSail offers a 2,000 or a 6,000 title bundle with its student subscriptions. Other titles are available for individual purchase.