Matrix Reimprinting using EFT: Rewrite Your Past, Transform Your Future, Dawson, Karl

Matrix Reimprinting using EFT: Rewrite Your Past, Transform Your Future

Authors: Dawson, Karl
Publisher: Hay House
BISAC/Subject: HEA032000, OCC011010, SEL024000, OCC011020
ISBN: 9781848503847
Classification: Non-Fiction
Synopsis: For readers of The Tapping Solution: Discover the science behind Matrix Reimprinting—a revolutionary technique rooted in EFT tapping—to improve your health and wellbeing
 
Matrix Reimprinting is a completely new personal development technique which dramatically improves health and wellbeing. It was developed from the popular self-help technique EFT (emotional freedom techniques), a meridian tapping therapy which has shown outstanding results with both physical and emotional issues. In this book you will learn:

• The science behind this technique and why it works, including the latest information on the Matrix, the New Biology, the body-mind connection, and the physiology of stress and trauma

• New protocols for working with trauma, relationships, addictions, phobias, allergies, birth, and the early years

• New ways of accessing blocked memories

• Considerations for working with long-term illness or serious disease

Whether you are new to EFT or a seasoned practitioner, this book contains a wealth of resources that will enable you to rewrite your past and transform your future—and that of your family, friends, or clients.

LightSail includes up to 6,000 high interest, Lexile aligned book titles with every student subscription. Other titles are available for individual purchase.

Watch the power of

Lightsail in action

×

SUPPORT GROWING READERS

Immediately Engage Students
Immediately Engage Students
Simple intuitive design has classrooms reading within minutes.
Exponentially Grow Reading Time
Exponentially Grow Reading Time
Students love the LightSail experience and naturally spend more time reading.
Accelerate Literacy Development
Accelerate Literacy Development
Students reading 25 minutes a day on LightSail are seeing 2+ years of Lexile growth in a single year.

LightSail Education is a comprehensive Lexile and standards-aligned, literacy platform and digital e-book library. Including multimodal learning functionality and featuring books from leading publishers, LightSail holistically assesses and nurtures each student on their reading and writing-to-learn journey, throughout elementary, middle, and high school.

LightSail Blog
Quick & Easy LightSail Tips to Help Prepare Students for Spring Testing
Quick & Easy LightSail Tips to Help Prepare Students for Spring Testing
Believe it or not, test prep season is upon us. With just a few adjustments to your normal LightSail reading block, you can use our platform to help students prepare… Read more
From Powwows to Potlatches: Creating a Native American Themed Unit in Rosen-LightSail
From Powwows to Potlatches: Creating a Native American Themed Unit in Rosen-LightSail
November was Native American Heritage Month. Did you know that more than five million people of Native American decent currently live in the United States? The U.S. is home to… Read more
Celebrating Hispanic Heritage & Culture
Celebrating Hispanic Heritage & Culture
At Rosen-LightSail, we are committed to celebrating diversity everyday. From September 15th – October 15th, we specifically celebrate National Hispanic Heritage Month by recognizing the contributions of Hispanic and Latinx… Read more

*LightSail offers a 2,000 or a 6,000 title bundle with its student subscriptions. Other titles are available for individual purchase.