The DC Icons Series, Lu, Marie & Maas, Sarah J. & Bardugo, Leigh

The DC Icons Series

Authors: Lu, Marie & Maas, Sarah J. & Bardugo, Leigh
Series: DC Icons Series
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
BISAC/Subject: YAF001000, YAF058120, YAF061000
ISBN: 9781984852335, Related ISBNs: 1984852337, 9781984852335
Classification: Non-Fiction
Number of pages: 304
Audience: Young adult
Synopsis: For fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, and Leigh Bardugo, this ebook collection includes all of these #1 New York Times bestselling authors' DC Icons titles--Catwoman, Batman, and Wonder Woman--not to be missed by any reader who loves powerful YA fantasy!

Three instant New York Times bestsellers of DC Comics' iconic characters! This ebook collection is truly SUPER.

Wonder Woman: Warbringer She will become one of the world's greatest heroes: WONDER WOMAN. But first she is Diana, Princess of the Amazons. And her fight is just beginning. . . .

Batman: Nightwalker Before he was BATMAN, he was Bruce Wayne. A reckless boy willing to break the rules for a girl who may be his worst enemy.

Catwoman: Soulstealer Selina Kyle is CATWOMAN. There's a new thief on the prowl in Gotham City, and she's got killer backup. It's time to see how many lives this cat really has.

LightSail includes up to 6,000 high interest, Lexile aligned book titles with every student subscription. Other titles are available for individual purchase.

Watch the power of

Lightsail in action

×

SUPPORT GROWING READERS

Immediately Engage Students
Immediately Engage Students
Simple intuitive design has classrooms reading within minutes.
Exponentially Grow Reading Time
Exponentially Grow Reading Time
Students love the LightSail experience and naturally spend more time reading.
Accelerate Literacy Development
Accelerate Literacy Development
Students reading 25 minutes a day on LightSail are seeing 2+ years of Lexile growth in a single year.

LightSail Education is a comprehensive Lexile and standards-aligned, literacy platform and digital e-book library. Including multimodal learning functionality and featuring books from leading publishers, LightSail holistically assesses and nurtures each student on their reading and writing-to-learn journey, throughout elementary, middle, and high school.

LightSail Blog
Quick & Easy LightSail Tips to Help Prepare Students for Spring Testing
Quick & Easy LightSail Tips to Help Prepare Students for Spring Testing
Believe it or not, test prep season is upon us. With just a few adjustments to your normal LightSail reading block, you can use our platform to help students prepare… Read more
From Powwows to Potlatches: Creating a Native American Themed Unit in Rosen-LightSail
From Powwows to Potlatches: Creating a Native American Themed Unit in Rosen-LightSail
November was Native American Heritage Month. Did you know that more than five million people of Native American decent currently live in the United States? The U.S. is home to… Read more
Celebrating Hispanic Heritage & Culture
Celebrating Hispanic Heritage & Culture
At Rosen-LightSail, we are committed to celebrating diversity everyday. From September 15th – October 15th, we specifically celebrate National Hispanic Heritage Month by recognizing the contributions of Hispanic and Latinx… Read more

*LightSail offers a 2,000 or a 6,000 title bundle with its student subscriptions. Other titles are available for individual purchase.