Sign up for our literacy platform for free for reading at home

The Hall of Fame Heist

Authors: Lupica, Mike
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
BISAC/Subject: JUV028000, JUV013070, JUV032010
ISBN: 9781984836915, Related ISBNs: 1984836897, 1984836900, 1984836919, 9781984836892, 9781984836908
Classification: Fiction
Number of pages: 80,
Audience: Children/juvenile
Synopsis: The seventh installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach & Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

In this seventh sports-themed mystery, eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe go on a school field trip to a pop-up museum, put on by the National Baseball Hall of Fame. On their tour, they discover one of the display items is missing from its case, and with the help of their classmates, they work together to figure out what happened.

Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe of equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach & Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.
Sign up for our literacy platform for reading at home

LightSail includes up to 6,000 high interest, Lexile aligned book titles with every student subscription. Other titles are available for individual purchase.

Watch the power of

Lightsail in action

×

SUPPORT GROWING READERS

Immediately Engage Students
Immediately Engage Students
Simple intuitive design has classrooms reading within minutes.
Exponentially Grow Reading Time
Exponentially Grow Reading Time
Students love the LightSail experience and naturally spend more time reading.
Accelerate Literacy Development
Accelerate Literacy Development
Students reading 25 minutes a day on LightSail are seeing 2+ years of Lexile growth in a single year.

LightSail Education is a comprehensive Lexile and standards-aligned, literacy platform and digital e-book library. Including multimodal learning functionality and featuring books from leading publishers, LightSail holistically assesses and nurtures each student on their reading and writing-to-learn journey, throughout elementary, middle, and high school.

*LightSail offers a 2,000 or a 6,000 title bundle with its student subscriptions. Other titles are available for individual purchase.