menu

Home » Error 404: Page not found

Bridget Wilder: Spy-in-Training, Bernstein, Jonathan

Bridget Wilder: Spy-in-Training

Author: Bernstein, Jonathan
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
ISBN: 9780062382689, Related ISBNs: 0062382683, 9780062382672, 9780062382689
Classification: Non-Fiction

Synopsis

Middle school meets Mission Impossible in this hilarious spy series for fans of Chris Rylander, Stuart Gibbs, and Ally Carter about a girl whose life is turned upside down when she discovers her father is a superspy.

Up until Bridget’s birthday the most exciting moment in her life was when Dale Tookey maybe, sort of, smiled at her one time. But that was before—before she found a mysterious present at her doorstep, before she was transported to a covert CIA agency called Section 23, and before she became Bridget Wilder: Spy-in-Training. Now Bridget’s busting boys out of detention, being chauffeured by a talking car, and infiltrating the popular girls’ clique to steal secret codes, all while undercover as a semi-awkward middle school girl. But will she be able to keep up with her new action-packed life?

It is no secret—Bridget Wilder: Spy-in-Training is the start of an explosive new series packed with gadgets, humor, and best of all: girl power.

Expand to learn more

Collapse

Try us for free

Why read a book on LightSail?

📖
LightSail is a complete language arts
solution for homeschoolers

LightSail is Lexile® Driven

A scientifically-validated metric for matching children
with the perfect books to promote reading progress.

Included in your subscription

*Included in the premium subscription

AN AWARD-WINNING LITERACY SOLUTION

With growing influence…

Common sense

5 STAR RATING FROM EXPERTS AND TEACHERS ALIKE ...FOR TWO YEARS RUNNING!

Common Sense Media’s Graphite site for educators praises LightSail as “a powerful platform for developing engaged readers.” Real-time assessments and feedback were especially noted in awarding LightSail Graphite’s highest honor.

In addition, LightSail is one of the most highly-reviewed literacy products on Graphite by teachers.

Learning rating

Teacher rating


Our blog

Literacy in action

Is a Religiously Inclusive Language Arts Program for You?

Posted on 29.Nov.21 in Faith-based

Secular or religious? When it comes to choosing a homeschool language arts program, this may be one of the questions you ask yourself. One benefit of homeschooling is the ability to tailor the curriculum to the needs of your own family. This includes choosing a language arts program that is religiously inclusive or faith neutral. […]

Continue reading »

5 Books Every 6th Grader Should Read

Posted on 22.Nov.21 in Book Recommendations

It can be a struggle at times to find books for 6th graders. For this student  to thrive, there has to be a balance between high-quality and engaging material. This short list of books is a perfect addition to your 6th grade homeschool curriculum. These books are fun, entertaining, and full of great information. Your […]

Continue reading »

What to Look for in a Christian Homeschool Curriculum

Posted on 22.Nov.21 in Faith-based

Faith is important to your family, so you’re looking for a homeschool curriculum to match. With the best Christian homeschool curriculum, your everyday school activities will help cultivate your children’s beliefs and values. As you pick out an online Christian homeschool curriculum, keep the following three characteristics in mind. 1. Includes Bible as a subject […]

Continue reading »

Contact us