Try LightSail for FREE for up to 7 kids! Instant access to thousands of books. Sign-up
Try LightSail for FREE for up to 7 kids! Instant access to thousands of books. Sign-up
menu

Home » Error 404: Page not found

Glitch, Martin, Laura

Glitch

Author: Martin, Laura
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: 9780062894373, Related ISBNs: 0062894374, 9780062894359, 9780062894366, 9780062894373
Classification: Non-Fiction

Synopsis

From the critically acclaimed author of Float comes a new whirlwind adventure about a pair of kids who must break all the rules of time travel, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and John David Anderson.

Regan Fitz and Elliot Mason have been enemies since they started training to become Glitchers—people who travel through time to preserve important historical events. But everything changes when they find a letter from Regan’s future self, warning them about an impending disaster that threatens them and everyone they know.

Will they be able to set aside their past in order to save the future?

Expand to learn more

Collapse

Try us for free

Why read a book on LightSail?

📖
LightSail is a complete language arts
solution for homeschoolers

LightSail Is Lexile® Driven

A scientifically-validated metric for matching children
with the perfect books to promote reading progress.

Included in your subscription

*Included in the premium subscription

AN AWARD-WINNING LITERACY SOLUTION

With growing influence…

Common sense

5 STAR RATING FROM EXPERTS AND TEACHERS ALIKE ...FOR TWO YEARS RUNNING!

Common Sense Media’s Graphite site for educators praises LightSail as “a powerful platform for developing engaged readers.” Real-time assessments and feedback were especially noted in awarding LightSail Graphite’s highest honor.

In addition, LightSail is one of the most highly-reviewed literacy products on Graphite by teachers.

Learning rating

Teacher rating


Our blog

Literacy in action

LightSail Unit Studies on the History of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Posted on 6.Oct.21 in Faith-based

Will you be studying the history of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in your homeschool this year? Knowing where we come from, learning about the sacrifices of those who came before, and gaining strength from their experiences and testimonies are all excellent reasons why you should. What better way for kids and […]

Continue reading »

Utilizing Homeschool Apps for Reading and Language Arts

Posted on 6.Oct.21 in Homeschool Tips

Reading is the foundational skill for knowledge and learning. Knowing this, many homeschool parents naturally love reading and want to provide their students with a wealth of engaging reading material. While nothing beats the feeling of holding a book, turning the pages, scribbling notes in the margins, and folding the corners of well-loved passages, homeschool […]

Continue reading »

Done-For-You King James Bible Lesson Plans

Posted on 6.Oct.21 in Faith-based

If you’re a busy homeschool mom, you know how difficult it can be to find the time to teach your kids their required school subjects. Add in Bible study and you might be feeling a bit overwhelmed! That’s why finding ready-made King James Bible lesson plans can be such a blessing in your homeschool. Including […]

Continue reading »

Contact us